Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie’s Marple

The show follows the adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple’s help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.

Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery, TV

Casts: Julia McKenzie, Geraldine McEwan
Countrys: UK,USA
Studios: Chorion, Granada International, WGBH Boston
Networks: ITV

Watch Agatha Christie’s Marple Episodes List

Season 6

Movies IMDb Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7.7 19 17 April 2005 88 Returning Series

More 123Movies